Website Manager

Have questions? Click on the FAQ tab to find the answers!

Registration is open!! Register by March 1!

Board of Directors

Not sure who to contact?
See the guide at the bottom of this page!

Volunteer Email
President Emily Niezgoda [email protected]
Vice President Mike Ellis [email protected]

Treasurer Roger Edvenson [email protected]

Secretary Heather Rolland [email protected]

Umpire in Chief Zachary Brooks
[email protected]

 Head Commissioner
Jay Rolland
[email protected] 
Boys A Commissioner Jay Rolland
[email protected]

Boys B Commissioner Jennie Hodges
[email protected]

Boys C Commissioner Amanda Sterkenburg
[email protected]

Boys D Commissioner Dave Dishaw [email protected]

 Girls A and B Commissioner
Jenn Sheffer
[email protected] 
 Girls C and D Commissioner
Jeremy Gasper
 [email protected]
Co-Ed E Commissioner Joel Freiberg
[email protected]

 Head Umpires
Buck Geno

Jeff Light

[email protected]

[email protected]
Sponsorships Emilie Quick
[email protected]

Advertisement Help Needed!

Equipment Pat McLeod
Pat Quick
[email protected]
[email protected]

Program Julie Kruithof [email protected]

Scheduling Jay Rolland [email protected]

Trophies Amanda Sterkenburg
[email protected]
Concessions Heather Rolland
[email protected]

Uniforms Emilie Quick
[email protected]

Pictures Christy Collins
[email protected]

Parade Christy Collins
[email protected]

Fields Help Needed!
View Position Description

Contact Us

Kentwood Baseball League

Kentwood, Michigan 49508

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Kentwood Baseball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login